CALLING ALL GAMERS!

For this post, I did an interview with my dad on our FAVORITE shooter game, and favorite game of all time: BATTLEFIELD 4!  I am only referring to the multiplayer online mode.  I’ve never played the campaign because it’s rated M.

bF4.jpg

What do you think about the vehicle standpoint of Battlefield 4? What do you like or dislike?

“I think that the vehicles are a useful addition to the game because of the ability to navigate large maps and the additional fire power and protection that they offer.”

Click here for an example of vehicle game play.

What do you think about the infantry standpoint of Battlefield 4?

“I like that you play as a team and you earn points based on how effectively you work with your team.”

What is your favorite map on Battlefield and why?

“I think I have two favorite maps in BF4. The first is Siege of Shanghai because there is plenty of infantry cover and you can move across the map quickly. It also has great sniper points. My second favorite is Locker because it’s all close quarters combat.”

What is your favorite expansion pack on BF4 and why?

“My favorite expansion pack is Second Assault because it is improved versions of some of the classic Battlefield maps.”

Which do you like more, vehicle based maps or infantry based maps?

“I like a combination of both because it allows for more versatile game play.”

What’s your favorite game mode and why?

“I like Conquest because it gives you the largest selection of vehicles and you can attack any objective you want. It’s a free roaming map.”

What is your favorite part about the entire game?

“The attention to detail and that no two games ever play out the same way.”

Parental guidance and permission is suggested for online gaming.  Please note Battlefield 4 campaign and online play may not be suitable for children.

Leave a Reply

