My Christmas Traditions

I know I can speak for everyone when I say I’m excited for Christmas.  This is why I’ve decided to make this post about what my family and I do for Christmas.

A long time ago in a house far, far away (when I used to live in Texas)…

When I was three, my  family and I watched Polar Express after Thanksgiving dinner.  I decided that I wanted that to be something we did every year, and up to this very day, we’ve kept that tradition.  The next year, I wanted the Polar Express train set and on that Christmas morning, I woke up, walked down stairs and I saw the Polar Express circling under my Christmas tree.  So now when Christmas rolls around, we set up that same track with that same train and run it every year.

Merry Christmas, and happy new year.

See ya next time on kasenweekly.

Do you want the Polar Express movie or train set?  Clicks the links below.

Click the picture for the Polar Express movie

Click the picture for the Polar Express O scale train set

20 thoughts on “My Christmas Traditions”

Leave a Reply

